Departments

Need information on where to pay your taxes, how to get a park permit, or other information? 

Our Departments section gives you information about the different Departments here in Central Falls and what each Department has to offer. Click on the department name in the drop down menu to see more.

 

Department Directory

 

Mayor James Diossa 

jdiossa@centralfallsri.us

12687851_960710970644672_1022576510560553792_n.jpg

 

 

Mayor's Chief of Staff, Tracey Giron

tgiron@centralfallsri.us

 

Director of Finance Barbara Addison

baddison@centralfallsri.us

 

Police Chief Colonel Dan Barzykowski 

dbarzykowski@cfpd.centralfallsri.gov

 

 

Fire Chief Robert Bradley 

rbradley@centralfallsri.us

_3.jpg

 

 

City Solicitor Matthew Jerzyk 

mjerzyk@centralfallsri.us

_14.jpg

 

 

City Clerk Sonia Grace 

sgrace@centralfallsri.us

_6.jpg

 

 

Director of Zoning and Code Enforcement Jean Barros

jbarros@centralfallsri.us

 

 

 Tax Assessor Bob Battey 

bbattey@centralfallsri.us

_5.jpg

 

Director of Human Resources Kathleen Taraian

Ktaraian@centralfallsri.us

 

Fund Developer for the City of Central Falls Derek Collamati

Derek.jpg

 

 

Director of Planning and Economic Development Thomas Deller

tdeller@centralfallsri.us

 

 

 

Board of Canvassers

 


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.