Departments

Need information on where to pay your taxes, how to get a park permit, or other information? 

Our Departments section gives you information about the different Departments here in Central Falls and what each Department has to offer.

 

Department Directory

 

Mayor James Diossa 

jdiossa@centralfallsri.us

12687851_960710970644672_1022576510560553792_n.jpg

Mayor's Chief of Staff, Joshua Giraldo

jgiraldo@centralfallsri.us

Joshua.jpg 

Administrator Financial Officer Leonard Morganis 

lmorganis@centralfallsri.us

_11.jpg

Police Chief Colonel James Mendonca 

jmendonca@centralfallsri.us

_2.jpg

Fire Chief Robert Bradley 

rbradley@centralfallsri.us

_3.jpg

City Solicitor Matthew Jerzyk 

mjerzyk@centralfallsri.us

_14.jpg

City Clerk Sonia Grace 

sgrace@centralfallsri.us

_6.jpg

Director of Zoning and Code Enforcement Elaine Partridge

epartridge@centralfallsri.us

_4.jpg 

Director of Finance Cynthia Dejesus 

cdejesus@centralfallsri.us 

_8.jpg

 Tax Assessor Bob Battey 

bbattey@centralfallsri.us

_5.jpg

Director of Parks and Recreation Rob Sayre McCord

rsayremccord@centralfallsri.us

 Rob.jpg

Fund Developer for the City of Central Falls Derek Collamati

Derek.jpg

Director of Planning and Economic Development Peter Friedrichs 

pfriedrichs@centralfallsri.us

Peter.jpg 

Business Outreach and Public Relations Coordinator Andres Taborda 

ataborda@centralfallsri.us

Andres.jpg

 

 

Board of Canvassers

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.