Staff Directory

For general questions, you can call or email our department at 401-727-7480 and [email protected].

Our office is located at 1280 High Street.


Office hours:

Monday-Thursday        8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Friday                        8:30 am – 1:30 pm



Thomas E. Deller, AICP, Director

          [email protected]


Jim Vandermillen, Assistant Director 

          [email protected]


Diana Figueroa, Principal Planner

         [email protected]


Alexander Lyte, Community Development Manager 

          [email protected]


PED Home | Public Meetings | Boards & Committees | Comprehensive Community Planning | Economic Development | Community Development | Zoning | Staff Directory

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.