Elected Officials

 

Diossaimage.jpg

 

Mayor

James Diossa
Central Falls City Hall

580 Broad St.

Central Falls, RI 02863
(401) 727-7474
mayor@centralfallsri.us

 


City Council

 

Ward 1

Jonathan Acosta
535 Roosevelt Ave
(401) 871-3179
jacosta@centralfallsri.us

Ward 2

Robert Ferri
192 Cottage Street
(401) 723-0876
rferri@centralfallsri.us

Ward 3

Hugo Figueroa
18 Evaleen St.
(401) 595-8280
hfigueroa@centralfallsri.us

Ward 4

Franklin Solano
544 Hunt St.
(401) 474-4682
fsolano@centralfallsri.us

Ward 5

Jessica Vega
54 Parker St.
401-617-8645
jvega@centralfallsri.us

 

At Large

 

Maria Rivera
Council President

324 Hunt St.

(401) 617-9128

mrivera@centralfallsri.us

 

Agostinho Silva
City Council President Pro Tempore
82 Ledge St.
(401) 578-8092
asilva@centralfallsri.us

 


State Senator

Elizabeth A. Crowley
District 16
(401) 725-8526
sen-crowley@rilin.state.ri.us
http://www.rilin.state.ri.us/senators/Crowley


State Representatives

Shelby Maldonado
District 56
74 Perry St. Central Falls, RI 02863
(401) 340-8833
rep-maldonado@rilin.state.ri.us
http://www.rilin.state.ri.us/representatives/Maldonado

James N. McLaughlin
District 57
(401) 333-4946
rep-mclaughlin@rilin.state.ri.us
http://www.rilin.state.ri.us/representatives/McLaughlin


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.